Contact Us

For general inquiries, please email office@bbcdurham.com


Physical office hours are Monday-Friday, 9:00am to 1:00pm


3218 N. Roxboro St. Durham, NC 27704

919-220-1166


**In the event of death or an emergency, please contact Pastor Eric Burmahl**


Pastoral Staff

Eric Burmahl, Lead Pastor- eric@bbcdurham.com

Randy Thompson, Worship Pastor- randy@bbcdurham.com

Dylan Stone, Student & Admin Pastor- dylan@bbcdurham.com

Luke Redmond, Ministry Development Pastor- luke@bbcdurham.com

Shameka Hart, Admin. Assistant- office@bbcdurham.com


Support Ministries

Ralph Thompson, Emergency Chaplains Director- ralph@echap.org

Mike & Leah Rade, Ignite C3- info@ignitec3.com

Misael Garriga, Pastor de Vida en Cristo- misael_g2000@yahoo.com